Posted by: Teri Simon | 2012/03/31

What’cha Doin’ Tomorrow?

Yes, I know tomorrow is Sunday.  Yes, I know it’s my usual blog day, and yes, there will be a usual blog.  Yes, I know it’s Palm Sunday.  Yes, I know it’s April Fools’ Day.

gilda's club nashville logo

But tomorrow is also a PARTY DAY!  That’s right!  The Flying Elephant will celebrate with a Book Launch Party at Gilda’s Club Nashville.  From 2:00 p.m. until 4:00 p.m., the red door at Gilda’s Club Nashville will be open.  Y’all come on by and meet, greet, be entertained (The Beltones from Belmont University will be performing, as will Lisa Silver, Jerry Kimbrough, and Taylor Simon), have a nosh, and buy copies of my books, Perspectives of a Flying Elephant, and Turbulence for a Flying Elephant.  Heck, I’ll even sign ’em for ya!  50% of sales will go right to Gilda’s Club, thus establishing the best of all possible scenarios:  the win-win-win-win-win!

flying elephant book 1

So, what’cha doin’ tomorrow?  Maybe come spend a little time with a Flying Elephant at Gilda’s Club!

Responses

  1. Have a wonderful April 1st —- Hope loads of folks learn to love the Flying Elephant as I have! ~~~ and you have a fabulous band!
    Love, Amy

  2. I am so sorry that the Greenberg tribe will miss the festivities, but we will be toasting you across the miles – ENJOY!!
    Love,
    Julie


Categories

